2019 Red and White Ball Co-Chairs

Claire and Patrick Rouse
Mary and Steve Brook

2019 Blood & Tissue Center Foundation Chairmen

Cindy and David Schneider

Committee Members

Meredith and David Alvarez

Jeanne Bennett

Morgan Bertram

Kristen Boerger

Holli and Greg Brunsman

Beverly Carter

Kelli and Mike Cubeta

Lilly Gretzinger

Rhonda Gurinsky

Leanne and Ryan Lammert

Phil McKinney

Evita and Jude Morin

Elaine Palance

Cindy and David Schneider